Call Us Today! (330) 389-8763

Proudly serving Akron, OH and the surrounding area since 2013

Our Reviews

Overall Verified Testimonial Score

4.98

Composite Score

Quality

Customer Service

Value

Review Date: 01/14/2017 | Author: a Neighbor

Comments: They showed up on time and did a good job. They were very polite and hard working

Review Date: 06/02/2016 | Author: Amy H.

Comments: Richard and his crew (especially Jim) were stellar throughout the renovation. What started out as a small project grew exponentially as I saw the quality of work they provided. I am extremely pleased with the results of all their work. Rich was willing to work with me as I added on jobs and was very respectful and friendly. The combination of professionalism, perfectionism and friendliness is very difficult to find, but Rich and his team have it all. I will definitely hire them again and highly recommend them!

Review Date: 03/11/2016 | Author: Charles T.

Comments: Richard and his crew are very friendly but professional. They did the work quickly and made sure the area was clean before they left.

Review Date: 07/13/2015 | Author: Jennifer S.

Comments: Richard and Don were a couple of gems. I enjoyed their company as well as the work they did. It looks great. I will use them again God willing. Thank you guys!

Review Date: 01/21/2015 | Author: Tom K.

Comments: I use Richards company on a weekly basis. Professional all the way around and from beginning to end.

Review Date: 07/31/2014 | Author: Mary R.

Comments: Richard Glidden and his crew were friendly, informative, helpful, and efficient. They renovated my bathroom, took out a wall in my house, installed overhead lighting, and installed a new roof. I'm very happy with the quality of all of their work, with their professionalism, and with their speed! They went "above the call" to fix what was needed in my home. He and his crew are so friendly and easy to get along with, and the results are so great, that I actually enjoyed this experience. I will be hiring them for more projects in the future. Thanks, guys!

Review Date: 07/29/2014 | Author: Chip C.

Comments: Great attention to detail! Made sure they protected hardwood floors, furniture, etc... before starting the painting. Showed up on time each of the three days! I am going to hire them for more jobs around my house.

Review Date: 03/15/2014 | Author: Amy B.

Comments: I hired Richard to come and do a lead paint test on a home where the home inspector suspected lead paint. He came the same afternoon and was very informative from the first minute we met. He had already found another area of damage being caused by a roofing problem so that I could report it with the rest of the home inspection results. The original inspector neglected to find this damage so I'm glad that I hired Classic Renovation. Money well spent since 2 major damage areas were found for the price of one. Very nice guys to deal with!

Review Date: 03/12/2014 | Author: Jeff W.

Comments: My roof looked new after they were done scrubbing, went out of their way to clean my sidewalk also.

Review Date: 03/11/2014 | Author: Ann & larry G.

Comments: He's always strives to give us the best value, quality is phenomenal and he's a very nice guy